Print Page Share

Events Month List View

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

June 2017 Events

Monday, June 19, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
  • 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 22, 2017-June 29, 2017
    All Day Event
    The top teams from the southern United States compete for berths to the National Championships at the 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships.
     
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 22, 2017-June 29, 2017
    All Day Event
    The top teams from the southern United States compete for berths to the National Championships at the 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships.
     
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 22, 2017-June 29, 2017
    All Day Event
    The top teams from the southern United States compete for berths to the National Championships at the 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships.
     
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
 
usyouthsoccer.org